Also Find Novel Sidekick Here:

Available from Tina Leonard:


Tina is thrilled to announce a new six book series, the Callahan Cowboys, coming in May 2011, as well as a Christmas novella, also slated for 2011.

The first excerpt is now online: THE COWBOY'S TRIPLETS!


Learn More About The Author

Home  |  About  |  Services  |  Portfolio  |  Contact
Site designed by Laideebug Digital
Laideebug Digital